direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Staff Members (House list MVL)

List of Staff Members
Name
Group
Room
Phone
E-Mail
Liste der Mitarbeitenden
Name
Gruppe
Raum
Telefon
E-Mail
Ammar Al-Shameri [1]
L
PC 112A
24899
ammar.fa.al-shameri@campus.tu-berlin.de
Matt Blain-Hartung [2]
H
PC 316
26389
blain-hartung@tu-berlin.de
Marina Böttcher [3]
H
PC 302
21433
marina.boettcher@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Giorgio Caserta [4]
L
PC 101
22688
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de
Maria Fernandez Lopez [5]
H
PC 312
26403
maria.fernandezlopez@tu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Friedrich [6]
PC 201
24128
friedrich@chem.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Stefan Frielingsdorf [7]
L
PC 104
25503
stefan.frielingsdorf@tu-berlin.de
Prof. ass. Xiaoxia Han [8]
L
PC 303
79878
xiaoxia.han@campus.tu-berlin.de
Sven Hartmann [9]
L
PC 104
25580
svenhartmann@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Hildebrandt [10]
PC 301
21419
hildebrandt@chem.tu-berlin.de
Chara Karafoulidi-Retsou [11]
H
PC 306
21584
karafoulidiretsou@tu-berlin.de
Sagie Katz [12]
H
PC 005
28826
sagie.katz@tu-berlin.de
Anna Koczula [13]
F
PC 202A
23511
anna.m.koczula@campus.tu-berlin.de
Anastasia Kraskov [14]
H
PC 316
26389
anastasia.kraskov@campus.tu-berlin.de
Jürgen Krauss [15]
H
PC 313
22489
juergen.krauss@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Uwe Kuhlmann [16]
H
PC 315
22376
Uwe.Kuhlmann@tu-berlin.de
Catharina Kulka [17]
H
PC 304
22780
c.kulka@tu-berlin.de
Sabine Kussin [18]
F
PC 209
22713
Sabine.Kussin@tu-berlin.de
Konstantin Laun [19]
H
PC 306
21584
k.laun@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Lars Lauterbach [20]
L
PC 112A
24899
lars.lauterbach@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Oliver Lenz [21]
PC 105
25650
oliver.lenz@tu-berlin.de
Elisabeth Lettau [22]
L
PC 101
22688
elisabeth.lettau@tu-berlin.de
Christian Lorent [23]
H
PC 316
26389
christian.lorent@campus.tu-berlin.de
Norbert Michael [24]
H
PC 003
79368
nmichael@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Marcus Moldenhauer [25]
F
PC 205
22794
marcus.moldenhauer@campus.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Jean-Pierre Oudsen [26]
H
PC 112
28827
j.oudsen@tu-berlin.de
Lars Paasche [27]
PC 006
22180
l.paasche@tu-berlin.de
A. Lena Schäfer [28]
H
PC 307
22780
anna.l.schaefer@tu-berlin.de
Janna Schoknecht [29]
L
PC 104
25580
janna.schoknecht@tu-berlin.de
Anne-Cristine Schulz [30]
L
PC 104
25580
anne-christine.schulz@tu-berlin.de
Claudia Schulz [31]
H
PC 314
25968
claudia.s@tu-berlin.de
Jana Staffa [32]
H
PC 307
22780
janakatharina@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Neslihan Tavraz [33]
F
PC 205
22794
neslihan.tavraz@tu-berlin.de
Armel Franklin Tadjoung Waffo [34]
H
PC 304
22780
tadjoungwaffo@tu-berlin.de
Monika Weß [35]
F
PC 209
22713

Charlotte Wiemann [36]
H
PC 306
21584
c.wiemann@tu-berlin.de
Svea Wilkening [37]
F
PC 202A
23511
s.wilkening@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Vanessa Wulf [38]
F
PC 202
22245
vanessa.wulf@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Züleyha Yenice Campbell [39]
F
PC 204A
28716
yenicecampbell@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Ingo Zebger [40]
H
PC 307
26727
ingo.zebger@tu-berlin.de

Information

Groups

(H) Prof. Hildebrandt

(F) Prof. Friedrich

(L) Dr. Lenz

 

Former Members you find here   Alumni [41]

Information about changes

Service

Telefon
+49-(0)30-314 -Durchw.
Fax Sekretariat PC14
+49-(0)30-314-21122

  • Sicherheitstechnische Dienste und Umweltschutz [42]
  • Wichtige Rufnummern & Labore [43]
  • Fahrinfo ÖPNV [44]
  • BVG [45]
  • Deutsche Bahn [46]
  • Stadt Berlin [47]
  • Stadtmagazin ZITTY [48]
  • Stadtmagazin TIP [49]
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.
Copyright TU Berlin 2008