direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Page Content

Staff Members (House list MVL)

List of Staff Members
Name
Group
Room
Phone
E-Mail

Ammar Al-Shameri

 
L
PC 112A
24899
ammar.fa.al-shameri@campus.tu-berlin.de

Matt Blain-Hartung

 
H
PC 316
26389

blain-hartung@tu-berlin.de


Marina Böttcher

 
H
PC 302
21433
marina.boettcher@tu-berlin.de

David Buhrke

 
H
PC 306
21584
david.buhrke@campus.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Giorgio Caserta

 
L
PC 101
22688
giorgio.caserta@tu-berlin.de

Maria Fernandez Lopez

 
H
PC 312
26403
maria.fernandezlopez@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Enrico Forbrig

 
H
PC 015
28827

enrico.forbrig@tu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Thomas
Friedrich

 
PC 201
24128
friedrich@chem.tu-berlin.de

Dr. Stefan
Frielingsdorf

 
L
PC 104
25503
stefan.frielingsdorf@tu-berlin.de

Sven Hartmann

 
L
PC 104
25580

svenhartmann@mailbox.tu-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Peter Hildebrandt

 
PC 301
21419
hildebrandt@chem.tu-berlin.de

Sagie Katz

 
H
PC 005
28826
sagie.katz@tu-berlin.de
 

Dr. Anke Keidel

 
H
PC 015
28827
anke.keidel@tu-berlin.de
 

Anna Koczula

 
F
PC 202A
23511

anna.m.koczula@campus.tu-berlin.de


Anastasia Kraskov

 
H
PC 316
26389

anastasia.kraskov@campus.tu-berlin.de


Jürgen Krauss

 
H
PC 313
22489
juergen.krauss@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Uwe Kuhlmann

 
H
PC 315
22376
Uwe.Kuhlmann@tu-berlin.de

Catharina Kulka

 
H
PC 304
22780
c.kulka@tu-berlin.de

Sabine Kussin

 
F
PC 209
22713
Sabine.Kussin@tu-berlin.de

Konstantin Laun

 
H
PC 306
21584

k.laun@tu-berlin.de

 
 

Dr. Lars
Lauterbach

 
L
PC 112A
24899
lars.lauterbach@tu-berlin.de

Dr. Oliver Lenz

 
PC 105
25650
oliver.lenz@tu-berlin.de

Elisabeth Lettau

 
L
PC 101
22688

elisabeth.lettau@tu-berlin.de


Christian Lorent

 
H
PC 316
26389
christian.lorent@campus.tu-berlin.de

Daniele Marchese

 
H
PC 306
21584
 

d.marchese@campus.tu-berlin.de

 

Norbert Michael

 
H
PC 003
79368
nmichael@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
 

Marcus Moldenhauer

 
F
PC 205
22794

marcus.moldenhauer@campus.tu-berlin.de

 

Lars Paasche

 
PC 006
22180
l.paasche@tu-berlin.de

A. Lena Schäfer

 
H
PC 307
22780
 

anna.l.schaefer@tu-berlin.de

 

Cindy Schloßer

 
F
PC 202
22245

cindy.schlosser@tu-berlin.de


Dr. Franz-Josef
Schmitt

 
F
PC 204A
28716
Franz-Josef@mailbox.tu-berlin.de

Janna
Schoknecht

 
L
PC 104
25580
janna.schoknecht@tu-berlin.de
 

Anne-Cristine Schulz

 
L
PC 104
25580

anne-christine.schulz@tu-berlin.de


Claudia Schulz

 
H
PC 314
25968
claudia.s@tu-berlin.de

Jana Staffa

 
H
PC 307
22780
 

janakatharina@mailbox.tu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Neslihan Tavraz

 
F
PC 205
22794
 
neslihan.tavraz@tu-berlin.de

Monika Weß

 
F
PC 209
22713


Svea Wilkening

 
F
PC 202A
23511

s.wilkening@mailbox.tu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Züleyha
Yenice Campbell

 
F
PC 204A
28716

yenicecampbell@tu-berlin.de


Dr. Ingo Zebger

 
H
PC 307
26727
ingo.zebger@tu-berlin.de

Information

Groups

(H) Prof. Hildebrandt

(F) Prof. Friedrich

(L) Dr. Lenz

 

Former Members you find here   Alumni [1]

Information about changes

Service

Telefon
+49-(0)30-314 -Durchw.
Fax Sekretariat PC14
+49-(0)30-314-21122

  • Sicherheitstechnische Dienste und Umweltschutz [2]
  • Wichtige Rufnummern & Labore [3]
  • Fahrinfo ÖPNV [4]
  • BVG [5]
  • Deutsche Bahn [6]
  • Stadt Berlin [7]
  • Stadtmagazin ZITTY [8]
  • Stadtmagazin TIP [9]
------ Links: ------

Zusatzinformationen / Extras

Quick Access:

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe

Auxiliary Functions

This site uses Matomo for anonymized webanalysis. Visit Data Privacy for more information and opt-out options.
Copyright TU Berlin 2008